Natalia-TL-VieleFische
Shadow

Diving for Experienced Divers

Every day brings new, wonderful experiences

Our daily diving trips (half and full day trips) are carried out with our own ships of our diving base. The jetty for our dive boats is located directly on the beach of the Giftun Hotel. All our dive trips start from here. Our boat crews are composed of very dedicated and experienced staff. Many of our regular guests appreciate this knowledge very much.

By using several ships we can arrange the choice of dive sites flexibly and adapt them ideally to the divers' level of experience. 

The dive sites are not determined in advance, but in the morning in consultation with the dive instructor and the captain. So we can also respond to individual wishes.

We also offer special tours to the wrecks in the north (Rosalie Moller and the wrecks of Abu Nuhas) or the reefs off Safaga (Panorama Reef and Abu Kafan). As these tours depend on the wind situation, we can only offer these trips at short notice and with appropriate participation.

Above that, we offer two day tours around Hurghada, which include a night dive and an early morning dive. This minisafari includes one night at sea. On such diving days the boat crew offers lunch, dinner and breakfast on the boat.

The rich lunch offered in buffet form has already become a cherished ritual of every diving day for many divers. Depending on the wishes of the guests, the crew of the boats conjures up tasty dishes between or after the dives and surprises with cold and warm Egyptian specialties and salads. Soft drinks are served with the meal. Divers are free to participate in the meal. Payment for the meal is made directly to the crew at the end of the diving day.

By the way, non-diving companions are also always welcome on our ships.

Click to dive directly into the colourful underwater world
Book your favourite tour

Shadow
Slider

Tauchen für erfahrene Taucher

Jeder Tag bringt neue, wunderbare Erlebnisse

Unsere täglichen Tauchausfahrten (Halb- und Ganztagesfahrten) werden mit eigenen Schiffen unserer Tauchbasis durchgeführt. Der Anlegesteg für unsere Tauchboote befindet sich direkt am Strand des Giftun Hotels. Von hier aus starten alle unsere Tauchausfahrten. Unsere Bootscrews setzten sich aus sehr engagierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern zusammen. Viele unserer Stammgäste schätzen dieses Wissen sehr.

Durch den Einsatz mehrerer Schiffe können wir die Tauchplatzauswahl flexibel gestalten und dem jeweiligen Erfahrungsstand der Taucher ideal anpassen. 

Die Tauchplätze werden durch uns nicht vorab, sondern morgens in Absprache mit dem Tauchlehrer und dem Kapitän festgelegt. So können wir auch auf individuelle Wünsche eingehen.

Wir bieten auch Sondertouren zu den Wracks im Norden (Rosalie Moller und die Wracks von Abu Nuhas) oder den vor Safaga gelegenen Riffen (Panorama Riff und Abu Kafan) an. Da diese Touren jedoch von der Windsituation abhängig sind, können wir diese Ausfahrten immer nur kurzfristig und bei entsprechender Beteiligung durchführen.

Ebenfalls im Programm haben wir Zweitagestouren rund um Hurghada, bei denen ein Nachttauchgang sowie ein Early Morning Tauchgang enthalten sind. Diese Minisafari beinhaltet eine Übernachtung auf dem Meer. An solchen Tauchtagen bietet die Bootscrew neben dem Mittag- auch ein Abendessen sowie ein Frühstück auf dem Schiff an.

Das in Buffetform angebotene Mittagessen ist für viele Taucher schon zum lieb gewonnen Ritual eines jeden Tauchtages geworden. Übrigens: Auch nichttauchende Begleiter sind bei uns auf den Schiffen immer willkommen.

Hier geht es direkt in die bunte Unterwasserwelt
Buche deine Lieblingstour